College Football Tickets Online

Regular Season and Bowl Games
College Football

The college football regular-season kicks off with the the Kickoff Classic in August and concludes with the BCS National Championship Game in January.

College football's best programs will be on display throughout the year; the Texas Longhorns, Oklahoma Sooners, Tennessee Volunteers, Ohio State Buckeyes, Michigan Wolverines, Notre Dame Fighting Irish, Florida Gators, LSU Tigers, Nebraska Cornhuskers, Texas A&M Aggies, UCLA Bruins, USC Trojans, Wisconsin Badgers, Kansas State Wildcats, Virginia Tech Hokies, Miami Hurricanes, Pittsburgh Panthers, Colorado Buffaloes and Florida State Seminoles.

BCS National Championship Game January 10th, 2007
BCS National Championship GameThe new Arizona Cardinals football stadium
BCS National Championship GameGlendale, AZ

BCS College Football Championship Series is owned by is an independent ticket broker that is in the business of reselling tickets for events. is in no way affiliated with the NCAA or any of the other artists, teams, venues, performers or events listed on this website. Furthermore, all copyrights, trademarks or tradenames used within this website are for descriptive purposes only. re-sells tickets at a price more than face value and therefore is not in any way endorsed as a ticket seller by the above mentioned entities.